Kontakt Norsk Villreinsenter


 
Logo NVS_.png

Norsk Villreinsenter Nord

Hjerkinnhusvegen 33
2661 HJERKINN
Epost: post.nord@villrein.no

 
 
Logo NVS_.png

Daglig leder

Raymond Sørensen
Tlf.: 916 23 715
E-post: raymond.sorensen@villrein.no

Ingrid Nerhoel

Fagkonsulent

Ingrid Nerhoel
(Permisjon til høsten 2018)
Tlf.:
E-post:        

Logo NVS_.png

naturveileder

Heidi Vognild
Tlf.: 95 91 43 47
E-post: heidi.vognild@villrein.no

Logo NVS_.png

naturveileder

Are Endal Rognes
Tlf
.: 45247512
E-post: are.rognes@villrein.no

 

 
Logo NVS_.png

Norsk Villreinsenter Sør

Møsvannsvegen 1149
3660 RJUKAN
Epost: post.sor@villrein.no

 
 
MarianneSingsaas.jpg

Marianne Singsaas

Daglig leder
Tlf.: 958 96 360
E-post: marianne.singsaas@villrein.no

AndersMossingLett.jpg

Fagkonsulent og redaktør

Anders Mossing
Tlf.: 958 96 361
E-post: anders.mossing@villrein.no

 

 
Logo NVS_.png

fagkonsulent

Lena Romtveit
Tlf.:  415 15 616
E-post: lena.romtveit@villrein.no

BritaHomleidLohne.jpg

Naturveileder SNO

Brita Homleid Lohne
Tlf.: 993 62 623
E-post: brita-homleid.lohne@miljodir.no