Kontakt Norsk Villreinsenter


 
NorskvillreinsenterPNG.png

Norsk Villreinsenter Nord

Hjerkinnhusvegen 33
2661 HJERKINN
Epost: post.nord@villrein.no

 
 
JoSkorem.jpg

Daglig leder

Jo Skorem
Tlf.: 95 05 47 55
Epostjo.skorem@villrein.no

Espen Rusten

Naturveileder SNO

Espen Rusten
Tlf.: 90 53 13 07
Epostespen.rusten@miljodir.no             

 
Ingrid Nerhoel

Fagkonsulent

Ingrid Nerhoel
Tlf.: 99 38 27 36
Epost: ingrid.nerhoel@villrein.no

Heidi Ydse

Naturveileder SNO

Heidi Ydse
Tlf.: 95 08 72 04
Epostheidi.ydse@miljodir.no


 

Norsk Villreinsenter Sør

Skinnarbu, 3660 RJUKAN
Epost: post.sor@villrein.no

 
 
MarianneSingsaas.jpg

Marianne Singsaas

Daglig leder
Tlf.: 95 89 63 60
Epost: marianne.singsaas@villrein.no

AndersMossingLett.jpg

Fagkonsulent og redaktør

Anders Mossing
Tlf.: 95 89 63 61
Epost:

anders.mossing@villrein.no  

www.villrein.no

 

 
BritaHomleidLohne.jpg

fagkonsulent

Lena Romtveit
Tlf.:  41 51 56 16
Epost: lena.romtveit@villrein.no

BritaHomleidLohne.jpg

Naturveileder SNO

Brita Homleid Lohne
Tlf.: 99 36 26 23
Epost: brita-homleid.lohne@miljodir.no